Toyota Announces Dream Build Challenge Teams

Toyota Dream Challenge 1 photo
Photo: screenshot from Youtube
Four teams, four Toyotas and four plans to create the most extreme dream vehicles. Will they succeed within the seven week deadline? Guess we’ll have to wait until November.
The four teams are composed by Team Toyota athletes and world-class brand partners. This year’s contenders are Justin Brayton and Josh Grant from Joe Gibbs Racing, Parker Kligerman from Kyle Busch Motorsports, Simon Dumont of Oakley and Drew Bezanson from Skullcandy. Each team will get a Toyota vehicle which will be customized according to their taste and ideas.

The build-off starts on October 31st and ends on November 5th at the SEMA Show in Las Vegas, where the winner team will also be announced. You can vote for your favorite on Toyota's Dream Build official site, where you can also see more info on each team and their project.

If you liked the article, please follow us:  Google News icon Google News Youtube Instagram

Would you like AUTOEVOLUTION to send you notifications?

You will only receive our top stories