SPYKER C12 LaTurbie Series/Models Timeline, Specifications and Pictures

Generations: 1
First production year: 2006
Engines: Gasoline

2006 - Present

In 1922, the Dutch Hugo Hope Alexander von Pallandt, won the hill climb race from the Mount La Turbie with his Spyker C4 Tourer. Fast forward in 2005 and Spyker has decided to build a vehicle to commemorate that victory. In commemoration of that win, Spyker put the “La Turbie” name on its C12. Unlike the other Spyker built by the Dutch company, the C12 was the first to use the 6.0-liter W12 e...

full description and technical specifications
gasoline engines:

  SPYKER C12 LaTurbie 6.0L W12 6MT (507 HP)