Toyota Recognized for Automotive Loyalty

The Polk Automotive Awards presented by IHS Automotive recognized 33 winners for automotive loyalty and conquest at the North American International Auto Show. And Toyota occupies a lot of categories.
Toyota Badge 1 photo
Photo: Toyota
Winners were named in eight featured categories during the event, like ethnic loyalty, overall manufacturer and make, most improved and two awards recognizing conquest in the auto industry.

In the Manufacturer and Make Loyalty Awards, Toyota scored to wins - one for Asian and one of Hispanic Market Loyalty to Make. Moving to the Segment Model Loyalty Awards, 4 Toyota models were picked as described bellow.
  • Non-Luxury Traditional Compact Car - Toyota Prius
  • Non-Luxury Traditional Full-Size Car - Toyota Avalon
  • Non-Luxury Mid-Size Pickup - Toyota Tacoma
  • Non-Luxury Full-Size SUV - Toyota Land Cruiser
If you liked the article, please follow us:  Google News icon Google News Youtube Instagram X (Twitter)

Would you like AUTOEVOLUTION to send you notifications?

You will only receive our top stories